PCOs and Leadership

Third LD Leadership TEAM

Chair  David Green chair@thirdld.org
Vice-Chair Patty Irvin chair@thirdld.org**
State Committee Member Lacrecia Hill chair@thirdld.org**
State Committee Member Mark Carlos chair@thirdld.org**
County eBoard Rep John Lemus chair@thirdld.org**
County eBoard Rep Lili Navarrete chair@thirdld.org**
Secretary* Christin Crowder chair@thirdld.org**
Treasurer* David Green


* Appointed     ** Send an email message to the Chair and it will be forwarded to the listed officer.       

The Third LD Leadership Team meets periodically and is responsible for transacting business of the LD in between the four quarterly meetings of the Precinct Committee Officers.

The Chair and Vice-Chair attend meetings of the Washington State Democrats and represent the LD in the Washington State Democrats' Chairs Organization. They are also voting members of the Executive Board of Spokane County Democrats.

The two State Committee Representatives are voting members of the Washington State Democratic Central Committee, which meets approximately three times a year.

The two County Executive Board Representatives are voting members of the Executive Board of Spokane County Democrats.

Find Your Precinct

If you need help locating your precinct, if you are a registered voter you may visit the Secretary of State's website and enter your name and date of birth. A map of the 3rd Legislative District (updated as of 2017) may be found here.

Precinct Committee Officers

PCOs are the grassroots organizing base for all of our activities. PCOs get to know their neighbors, educate undecided or swing voters, and make sure Democrats are registered to vote. They work to turn out voters before Election Day.  

PCOs also elect Party leadership, help to fill vacancies in elected office, and lead their precinct caucus in presidential election years.  

Click here to learn more about PCOs and their role in the Democratic Party.

The current version of the State Party's PCO Handbook has great information about what PCOs do for the Democratic Party. Current and prospective PCOs are encouraged to become familiar with the document.

Existing PCOs who desire to have access to the State Party's voter database (VoteBuilder) may download and complete a user agreement and return it to the 3rd LD Chair via email.

If a PCO is unable to attend a meeting, they may grant their proxy to any Democrat residing in their precinct.

PCOs serve through November 30, 2022 (they are listed below).


PCO appointments in Spokane County are made by the Chair of Spokane County Democrats upon the recommendation of the legislative district chair.

If a PCO position is vacant in the 3rd Legislative District, complete the Appointed PCO Application and send a scanned copy of the completed form via an email message to the Chair (see email address above) to be considered for appointment. Alternatively, use snail mail to send a paper copy of the completed form to Chair, The Third Legislative District Democrats, PO Box 4963, Spokane WA 99220-0963. PCO vacancies in the 3rd LD are not shown as "filled" until an appointment as been made by the Chair of Spokane County Democrats. As a result, an application to fill a vacancy may be in process while the website shows the precinct as vacant.

Applicants for PCO appointments in Spokane County outside the 3rd Legislative District may mail their completed forms directly to Spokane County Democrats, PO Box 7366, Spokane WA 99207-0366. Your local legislative district chair will be contacted for approval of your PCO application.


Click here to read the bylaws of The Third Legislative District Democrats organization.


The Washington Democratic Party has adopted a Code of Conduct applicable to Democrats in Washington participating in Party-managed events or meetings. Spokane County Democrats have adopted a Grievance Policies and Procedures document to handle local party-related grievances. This document is appended to the county party's bylaws and may be found at its website.


PrecinctPCO NameContact Email
3000 Vacant chair@thirdld.org
3100 Vacant chair@thirdld.org
3101 Marsha Curless mahas.jazzman@gmail.com
3102 Nola Hansen binohan@aol.com
3103 Vacant chair@thirdld.org
3104 Marian Hennings mareli49er@gmail.com
3105 Curtis Livingston No email - use chair@thirdld.org
3106 Jeremy Thornton tntyardworks@gmail.com
3107 Vacant chair@thirdld.org
3108 Nikki Easterling neasterling@carealliancenw.com
3109 Joanne Fleming joanneinspokane@gmail.com
3110 Annie Matlow annie@matlow.org
3111 Jaymie Lisa Horowitz horowitzjaymie6@gmail.com
3112 Vacant chair@thirdld.org
3113 John Alder jralder@comcast.net
3114 Vacant chair@thirdld.org
3115 Christina Momono cmomono@gmail.com
3116 Vacant chair@thirdld.org
3117 Chad Stone chadcbj78@yahoo.com
3118 Timm Ormsby vote.ormsby@gmail.com
3119 Vacant chair@thirdld.org
3120 John L Newman Jr JohnLNewmanJr@gmail.com
3121 Michael Kirk michael.a.j.kirk@gmail.com
3122 Amber Waldref amber.spokane@gmail.com
3123 Vacant chair@thirdld.org
3124 Cathy Gunderson gunder94@comcast.net
3125 Erin Georgen erin.georgen@gmail.com
3126 Vacant chair@thirdld.org
3127 Vacant chair@thirdld.org
3128 Karen Sutula karen.sutula@gmail.com
3200 William "Bill" Forman william.forman@yahoo.com
3201 Appointment Pending chair@thirdld.org
3202 John Lemus PCO3202@Lemus.com
3203 Andrew Biviano abivianos@gmail.com
3204 Vacant chair@thirdld.org
3205 Sarah Dixit sarahjoy1496@gmail.com
3206 Vacant chair@thirdld.org
3207 Deb Conklin GraceWithJustice@yahoo.com
3208 Lili Navarrete lili_navarrete@yahoo.com
3209 Appointment Pending chair@thirdld.org
3210 Carmela Conroy carmelaconroy@yahoo.com
3211 Patricia Irvin miloprincess71@gmail.com
3212 Vacant chair@thirdld.org
3213 Mary Winkes mmcspo@yahoo.com
3214 Rick Galloway rickcamas@gmail.com
3215 Vacant chair@thirdld.org
3216 Ashley Schultz ashleybschultz@gmail.com
3217 Vacant chair@thirdld.org
3218 Andy Billig andybillig@gmail.com
3219 Ben Stuckart benstuckart@gmail.com
3220 David Green david.green.pco@gmail.com
3221 Vacant chair@thirdld.org
3222 Vacant chair@thirdld.org
3223 Steve Kirby kirby@tikorconsulting.com
3300 Marcus Riccelli marcus@marcusriccelli.com
3301 Vacant chair@thirdld.org
3302 Kandy Kraig kkraigspok@comcast.net
3303 Vacant chair@thirdld.org
3304 Vacant chair@thirdld.org
3305 Vacant chair@thirdld.org
3306 Vacant chair@thirdld.org
3307 Vacant chair@thirdld.org
3308 Vacant chair@thirdld.org
3309 Vacant chair@thirdld.org
3310 Vacant chair@thirdld.org
3311 John Lowry phxjohnny@gmail.com
3312 Vacant chair@thirdld.org
3313 Wes Ivers macivers@gmail.com
3314 Vacant chair@thirdld.org
3315 Vacant chair@thirdld.org
3316 Vacant chair@thirdld.org
3317 Vacant chair@thirdld.org
3318 Vacant chair@thirdld.org
3319 Vacant chair@thirdld.org
3320 Gene Brake genebrake01@gmail.com
3321 Andrew McGee amcgee77@hotmail.com
3322 Vacant chair@thirdld.org
3323 Lacrecia Hill chair@thirdld.org
3324 Lauren Schubring LSchubringSpokane@gmail.com
3325 Charles Green charles.green@temple.edu
3326 Jenny Seibert jennyseibert@gmail.com
3327 Nick CastroLang nickcastrolang@gmail.com
3328 Mike Gainer mjgainer2016@gmail.com
3329 Brian McClatchey mcclatchey.brian@gmail.com
3330 Adam Thielen adamlee.comedy@gmail.com